Today is the last day of the ArtTrail Festival and your last chance to see Neil Butler's Under the Flag. The guy has some interesting business cards, I say interesting because I love them and also think they are the ugliest business cards I have ever seen.

Hopefully this is not the last day of ArtTrail ever. The festival did not receive funding for next year. There will be a meeting in the Elysian today at 5pm to discuss the future of the festival with the hope that artists or groups will be able to take over the running of parts of ArtTrail such as this year's Embassy project or the publication.


22/4/2013 06:05:49 pm

I am very much interested in art works! I am not a big artists but I like to do these kinds of arts. Do you guys have any training program for this? If then please inform me! I would definitely join! Thank you for this post!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    TACTIC

    Archives

    June 2012
    February 2012
    December 2011
    November 2011
    October 2011
    September 2011
    August 2011
    July 2011




© TACTIC Cork -